Missing You and a Picture Update

Standard
Missing You and a Picture Update

I miss the blogging world. I have grown quite fond of it in a very short time. I like the people I follow, I like the people that follow me. I like the bravery I have in the comfort of my own virtual abode and the kindness I receive from the strangers that like my story. I get a warm and fuzzy feeling when I think about this blog and what it means. So in case anyone was wondering, nope I haven’t forgotten about you oh faithful readers. I’ve just been busy with life and not particularly inspired to write. I’ve been taking pictures instead. Since I’m the queen of this castle I guess even if I don’t write I can share my pictures so yeah here they are đŸ™‚

We bought a new (to us) car to better accommodate our little family!

We bought a new (to us) car to better accommodate our little family!

We've been redecorating our house and I'm in love with our living room!

We’ve been redecorating our house and I’m in love with our living room!

A dark relaxing blue for our bedroom!

A dark relaxing blue for our bedroom!

New comfortable couches and rug!

New comfortable couches and rug!

I've also been super busy/excited because I became an independent distributor for It Works! I might share my personal results that led me to this in a future post!

I’ve also been super busy/excited because I became an independent distributor for It Works! I might share my personal results that led me to this in a future post!

And of course the number one thing keeping me busy is loving on the little guy!

And of course the number one thing keeping me busy is loving on the little guy!

And a bonus picture! We both agreed that seeing the moon and the sun out at the same time is pretty neat stuff

And a bonus picture! We both agreed that seeing the moon and the sunlit at the same time is pretty neat stuff

Leave a Reply

